Goals Page Added

See that little side bar to your left.  Yeah that’s it just below the word ABOUT.  I’ve added a page of my personal goals so we can all keep track of them.  This is not a “bucket list” these are goals that I am going to achieve in the next 12 months.  The Fitbloggin’11 goal largely depends on it actually taking place, but I’m confident Roni will pull it off again next year. (HINT HINT) 

Let me know what you think of my goals and I hope you share some of your goals with the rest of us.  Please keep in mind that I’ll only reach my goal of 100,000 hits with your help and the help of your friends and the help of your friends friends and so on.

Here are some goals I would like to will accomplish in the next year:

  • Lose 5lbs by April 23, 2010
  • Lose 10lbs by May 14, 2010
  • Lose 15 lbs by June 4, 2010
  • Lose 20 lbs by June 25, 2010
  • Reach goal weight of 160 by August 20th, 2010
  • Run in the Cleveland 5k on May 15th without stopping to walk
  • Purchase and fit into a NON PLUS size pair of jeans
  • Do 100 wall push-ups at one time
  • Wear a swimsuit without a skirt attached this summer
  • Take a spinning class
  • Hire a personal trainer
  • Attend Fitbloggin’11
  • Have 100,000 hits on my blog by the time I attend Fitbloggin’11
  • Go 1 week without any chocolate
  • Go 1 week without eating out

These are my goals as of today.  I’m sure I’ll come up with more and will be sure to let you know as these are accomplished.  Check back often!