Friday’s Fantastic Facts

TGIF everyone!  Just a quick post so we can share our proud moments from the week.  Fine..I’ll go first!

  1. I ran on Monday and Wednesday for a total of 3.5 miles and used the elliptical for 20 minutes after each run.  I burned 575 calories during each workout.
  2. I went to the doctor for my annual exam even though it is my most dreaded doctor appointment of the year.
  3. I read my Beck workbook each day and logged all of my food this week.  (even the oreo blizzard…I know, I know!)

So what have you done to be proud of this week?  Don’t make me do something I’m not proud of to get you to speak!

Leave a Reply

