Fitbloggin ’11 – It’s actually happening

I got the greatest email last night.  Fitbloggin ‘ 11 is actually going to happen.  I met some really great bloggers in 2010 and hope to meet so many more in 2011.  Vicki and I have decided to make this our annual girl getaway weekend.   I am going to make another attempt at the 5k around the harbor this time too.  Hopefully Vicki and I both will have reached our goal weights before the conference too.  We can do it Vicki!  It was such a success last year that Roni has added another whole day to the event. 

Last year Vicki and I took a nice long walk around the inner harbor on Sunday and stopped at this great coffee-house in Fells Point.  We will do that again in 2011.  I’m so excited that Vicki is also a vegetarian now and we can find fun veggie friendly placed to eat while in Baltimore.

Hey, I wonder if I can get Alicia from The Kind Life to sponsor my trip?  What do you think?

1 Comment

  1. vvanarsdale said,

    August 16, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    I’m SO excited about Fit Bloggin ’11. We’re going to have a blast!

    Thanks again for introducing me to it.


Leave a Reply

